פרק 75: טובים השניים

"בחיים לא שמעתי ספור מוזר כזה. אתה חי ברומא – והחבר הכי טוב שלך נמצא בבבל?! ורק בגללו אתה מוכר את כל הסחורה הזאת בעצמך?! אתה המרגל המגוחך ביותר שפגשתי מימי!".

סיפור על שני חברים טובים שהאחד מהם נידון באשמת ריגול. העונש על ריגול הוא מאסר עולם. 

החבר נידון למאסר והוא פונה למלך בבקשה מוזרה, ללכת הביתה.

האם המלך יסכים?

סיפור לרגל ימי בין המצרים.

האזנה טובה. ואם אתם רוצים לתמוך בנו ולעזור לנו להמשיך וליצור עוד תוכן איכותי עבורכם, זה כאן

מוזיקה ואפקטים:

  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Back On The Wagon by John Bartmann Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/9514-back-on-the-wagon License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://johnbartmann.com/
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Tiptoe Past The Guard by John Bartmann Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/9509-tiptoe-past-the-guard License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://johnbartmann.com/
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Sneaky Sloth by Alexander Nakarada Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/8112-sneaky-sloth License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.serpentsoundstudios.com/
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: West In Africa by John Bartmann Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3201-west-in-africa License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://johnbartmann.com/ The following
  • music was used for this media project: Music: My Sentimental Positive Piano by MusicLFiles Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/8562-my-sentimental-positive-piano License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-licens Artist website: https://cemmusicproject.wixsite.com/musiclibraryfiles
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Happy Clappy by John Bartmann Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3195-happy-clappy License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://johnbartmann.com/
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Spy Story: The Agent by Sascha Ende Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/84-spy-story-the-agent License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.sascha-ende.de
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Open Sea (Epic) by Frank Schröter Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/9447-open-sea-epic License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/frank.schroeter.52
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Countdown by Alexander Nakarada Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4865-countdown License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.serpentsoundstudios.com/
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Missing (Loopable) by Dave Deville Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/9419-missing-loopable License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.davedevillemusic.com/
  • The following music was used for this media project: Music: Pisces [2022 Mix] by Otis Galloway Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/9506-pisces-2022-mix License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/otisgalloway/spend-the-night-with-me
  • אפקטים מ – Zapsplat.com

כתיבת תגובה

האימייל לא יוצג באתר.